Welcome
Username or Email:

Password:




[ ]
[ ]
{POW} Server Fund
100% RECEIVED!
   

Current: $ 70.00
Remaining: $ -0.19
Target: $ 69.81
Due Date: Dec 31 2021

This Months Donators:
  • Euchee
  • FourTraX
Fees are due for 2022
Welcome to..
Text
Forums
Create a new topic
Moderator(s): Euchee, FourTraX, TA_Foghorn, tippmann1
Author Post
gebhardt
Thu Mar 20 2014, 07:25pm Email Print
Gebhardt
gebhardt
Registered Member #10 Joined: Tue Feb 03 2009, 05:28pm
Posts: 912
3 Monitor gaming

I have played Battlefield for over 10 years now & have to say that using 3 monitors to play it ,has changed the whole feel of the game. Think you were in a game? try playing with 3 monitors .It really feels like you,re in a battle .
Heres a Youtube clip of someone playing BF4 ( its not me).
-link-
Titanfall looks amazing too.
And if anyone else is using 3 monitors, please tell me how to size a pic for my desktop for 3 monitors,or send me a picture already sized ,,,I can't figure it out.

Back to top
Euchee
Thu Mar 20 2014, 09:09pm
Euchee
Main Admin Registered Member #5 Joined: Tue Feb 03 2009, 10:36pm
Posts: 418
I tried three screens with Bad Company, but couldn't get it quite right. Horizontal resolution was only about two screens wide, but was scaled over three screens. The minimap was broken over two monitors. I didn't care for the stretching.

I tried BF4, but didn't see the horizontal resolution for three screens and gave up on it. If I had three, then I wouldn't be able to see teamspeak, my G13 keyboard, and my GPU monitoring program.

If you getting working, I may have to try it again though.

Euchee
Back to top
gebhardt
Fri Mar 21 2014, 06:33am
Gebhardt
gebhardt
Registered Member #10 Joined: Tue Feb 03 2009, 05:28pm
Posts: 912
I read where BF4 is setup to run on 3 screens .I went to Youtube to watch a video to show me how to set it up . Mine looks just like the link I posted .
Back to top
Create a new topic

Go to:

Powered by e107 Forum System
Date / Time
 
This site is powered by nfoservers, and e107.